Contact Us

Have questions? We have answers!

Office hours are 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday through Thursday. Please call us at 615.333.1323 or use the form below to get in touch.

If you want to reach a specific member of the Board of Trustees or staff, scroll down for email links.


Rev. John McLean, Senior Minister

Joe Weigel, Treasurer
Penny Campbell, Secretary
Ron White, President
Patricia Lefler, Board of Trustee
Ted Martinez, Board of Trustee
Bryan Holmes, Board of Trustee
Alberto Diaz III, Board of Trustee
Richard Patton, Board of Trustee

Melanie Ladd, Youth Ministry Director
Annette Story, Bookkeeper
David Gumina, Office Administrator
David Lukens, Music Director
Jon Scott, Worship Leader
Brooke Leigh Davis, Worship Leader
Jason Warner, Worship Leader

Wanda Lynch, Staff Minister, Licensed Unity Teacher
Joan Campbell Kennedy, Licensed Unity Teacher
Gene Skaggs, A Course in Miracles Class Facilitator

Comments are closed.